Posted: 24 Juli 2011 in Angel And Airwaves

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

Love is the third studio album by alternative rock band Angels & Airwaves. It was released on February 12, 2010.

1. Et Ducit Mundum Per Luce

2. The Flight of Apollo

3. Young London

4. Shove

5. Epic Holiday

6. Hallucinations

7. The Moon-Atomic (…Fragments and Fictions)

8. Clever Love

9. Soul Survivor (…2012)

10. Letters to God, Part II

11. Some Origins of Fire

Download Angel And Airwaves ‘Love’ Albums.

Link :


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:


You are commenting using your account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s